Committees

Recreation Committee

Meegan Lepler – Co-Chairperson –Recreation@candlewoodshores.com
Liz Moore – Co-Chairperson –Recreation@candlewoodshores.com
Jon Lepler – Liaison to the Board 
Melanie Shapiro- 75th Anniversary Melanie729@gmail.com
John Donovan

Jennifer Lyons
Nora Lynch
Heather Peracchio
Cyndi DeMayo

Safety Committee

Michael Bonamarte – Chairperson Michael@candlewoodshores.com
Bert Coleman-Committee Member
Bill Tyler-Committee Member
Alan Owen-Co-Board Liaison Alan@candlewoodshores.com
Kenneth Appley-Co-Board Liaison Ken@candlewoodshores.com

Beautification Committee                                                            

Elizabeth Longworth – Co-Chairperson Elizabeth@candlewoodshores.com 
Nancy Knorr – Co-Chairperson
Lisa Cavalea
Lauren Buzzeo 

Ordinance Committee

Linda Wagner -Chairperson  Linda@candlewoodshores.com
Loretta Donovan

We welcome you to participate in our community and join our committees.



Please contact us for information.