Committees

Recreation Committee

Dee Ciancio – Liaison to the Board  Dee@candlewoodshores.com
Melanie Shapiro – Chairperson  Melanie729@gmail.com
John Donovan

Jennifer Lyons
Nora Lynch
Liz Moore
Heather Peracchio
Cyndi DeMayo
Meegan Lepler

Safety Committee

Justin Felton – Co-Chairperson Jfelton@completepayrollsolutions.com
Michael Bonamarte – Co-Chairperson

Beautification Committee                                                            

Elizabeth Longworth – Co-Chairperson Elizabeth@candlewoodshores.com 
Nancy Knorr – Co-Chairperson
Lisa Cavalea
Lauren Buzzeo 

Ordinance Committee

Robert Fletcher -Chairperson  Bob@candlewoodshores.com
Cherry Fletcher
Loretta Donovan
Doug Fisher

Playground Renovation Committee

Brigid Knauer – Liasion to the Board  Brigid@candlewoodshores.com
Ginny Bonamarte
Justin & Damianne Felton
Kim Millard
Cheryl Zezza-Bartholomew
Kim Murohy
Katie Stevens
Kate Wicklund-Otis
Yoanna Corral
Gary Haggas
Michaela Patry
Don & Heather Savage
Jennifer Singer
Melanie Shapiro
Gail Gettler
Carrie Starnes
Ann Lansing
Georgina Michel
Lia Moore
Matthew Gioglio

We welcome you to participate in our community and join our committees.



Please contact us for information.