Recreation Committee

Dee Ciancio – Liaison to the Board
John Donovan
Nora Lynch
Melanie Shapiro – Chairperson
Jennifer Lyons
Liz Moore
Heather Peracchio
Cyndi DeMayo

Beautification Committee

Nancy Knorr – Co-Chairperson
Elizabeth Longworth – Co-Chairperson
Lisa Cavalea
Lauren Buzzeo 

Ordinance Committee

Robert Fletcher -Chairperson
Cherry Fletcher
Loretta Donovan
Doug Fisher

Renovation Task Force

Frank Cavalea – Chairperson
Valerie Swatz
John Leonard
Loretta Donovan

We welcome you to participate in our community and join our committees.

Please contact us for information.